The sections show the results for the region:
United States, Ashburn

About

2020-12-25 11:51:34

The Mir Mekhanika marketplace is an e-commerce platform created for the development of trade communications. It unites business owners in the field of production and sale of bearing products, industrial transmissions and industrial equipment into a single information and communication space and allows each participant to centrally manage their sales and orders.

Mir Mekhanika is a product of Autoshtamp LLC, which was established in February 1991 by a group of design engineers working at the Saratov Bearing Plant (GPZ-3).

One of the main tasks of Avtotamp was to preserve the technical knowledge accumulated in the Soviet era in the field of bearing production, monitoring changes in the market of bearing products and accumulating information on manufacturers, suppliers and sales markets.

In 2001, Autoshtamp patented the first information and reference system "Bearing-Info", which allowed companies selling bearings to expand sales markets, and made it easier for buyers to find the right product. In the future, the system was improved and modernized.

In 2009, Autoshtamp patented a modular information and reference system "Mechanic-Info", which included catalogs of suppliers and products, a block on applicability, as well as an information block containing technical information on bearing and other products.

Today, the Mechanic-Info system allows suppliers and buyers to receive daily updated offers for the sale and purchase of bearing products, industrial transmissions and RTI for industrial purposes; reference information about companies actively operating in the markets of Russia and CIS countries; catalogs of manufacturers of bearing products, including technical specifications and sketches, applicability, links to catalogues of manufacturers on their websites, standards for industrial transmissions and RTI.

Currently, Autoshtamp has completed work on the creation of a cloud version of Mechanic-Info, the World of Mechanics trading platform. The new software product – marketplace - contains a set of tools, the use of which allows business owners to significantly reduce the time to search for high-quality goods, new suppliers and /or buyers, as well as reduce the period of conclusion and execution of trade transactions and conduct business only with reliable and conscientious partners.

Registration as a user of the Mir Mekhanika Trading Platform allows suppliers and buyers to manage their own sales and purchases, interact with other users through a system of services. Functionally, the platform is divided into two parts: open, access to which is intended for buyers, including individuals, and closed, where interaction of wholesalers and / or buyers, as well as large corporate clients is provided.

The Mir Mekhanika trading platform is a reliable and effective modern business development tool.

The sections show the results for the region:
United States, Fairfield

About

2020-12-25 11:51:34

Торговая площадка (маркетплейс) «Мир Механика» – платформа электронной коммерции, созданная для развития торговых коммуникаций. Она объединяет владельцев бизнеса в сфере производства и сбыта подшипниковой продукции, промышленных трансмиссий и РТИ промышленного назначения в единое информационно- коммуникационное пространство и позволяет каждому участнику централизованно управлять своими продажами и заказами.

«Мир Механика» – продукт компании ООО «Автоштамп», которая была создана в феврале 1991 года группой инженеров-конструкторов, работающих на Саратовском подшипниковом заводе (ГПЗ-3).

Одной из главных задач «Автоштампа» стало сохранение накопленных в советское время технических знаний в области производства подшипников, мониторинг изменений рынка подшипниковой продукции и аккумулирование информации по производителям, поставщикам и рынкам сбыта.

В 2001 году «Автоштамп» запатентовал первую информационно-справочную систему «Подшипник-Инфо», которая позволила компаниям, торгующим подшипниками, расширить рынки сбыта, а покупателям – облегчила поиск нужного товара. В дальнейшем система совершенствовалась и модернизировалась.

В 2009 «Автоштамп» запатентовал информационно-справочную систему модульного типа «Механик-Инфо», в состав которой были включены каталоги поставщиков и продукции, блок по применяемости, а также информационный блок, в котором собрана техническая информация на подшипниковую и др. продукцию.

Сегодня система «Механик-Инфо» позволяет поставщикам и покупателям получать ежедневно обновляющиеся предложения о продаже-покупке подшипниковой продукции, промышленных трансмиссий и РТИ промышленного назначения; справочную информацию о компаниях, активно работающих на рынках России и стран СНГ; каталоги производителей подшипниковой продукции, включающие технические характеристики и эскизы, применяемость, ссылки на каталоги производителей на их сайтах, стандарты на промышленные трансмиссии и РТИ.

В настоящее время «Автоштамп» завершил работу по созданию облачной версии «Механик-Инфо» – торговой площадки «Мир Механика». Новый программный продукт – маркетплейс – содержит набор инструментов, использование которых дает возможность владельцам бизнесов значительно сократить время поиска качественного товара, новых поставщиков и/или покупателей, а также уменьшить период заключения и совершения торговых сделок и вести дела только с надежными и добросовестными партнерами.

Регистрация в качестве пользователя Торговой площадки «Мир Механика» позволяет поставщикам и покупателям управлять собственными продажами и покупками, взаимодействовать с другими пользователями через систему сервисов. Функционально площадка разделена на две части: открытую, доступ к которой предназначен для покупателей, включая физических лиц, и закрытую, где предусмотрено взаимодействие оптовых продавцов и/или покупателей, а также крупных корпоративных клиентов.

Торговая площадка «Мир Механика» – надежный и эффективный современный инструмент развития бизнеса.